Karnataka

Quick Links

Message from the Branch Chairman

I am honored and delighted to be leading the Karnataka Chamber during IACC’s golden jubilee. At the outset, I would like to thank the past Chairman Mr. Pavan Kumar and the entire Branch committee for an outstanding job during the previous year.

As we have done over the past 50 years, we will continue serving as a catalyst in promoting economic growth between India and the United States. For our member companies involved in a cross-section of business domains such as manufacturing, engineering, construction, consumer goods, electronics, IT, pharmaceuticals, consulting, travel and tourism we have provided a forum to interact with senior functionaries of the Indian and US Governments. My vision is to further develop dedicated Forums and Initiatives in each of our focus areas and increase partnerships with various stakeholders to ensure that bi-lateral trade and investment reach new heights. By fostering a community through these forums, IACC will continue facilitating business collaborations, marketing tie ups and strategic alliances for our esteemed members, thereby making strides toward our goal of “Taking Indo US bilateral trade to $500 Billion”.

IACC Karnataka has the largest membership base and I look forward to the active support and participation of each of our esteemed members in order to provide value to our stakeholders and meet our objective of promoting bilateral trade between India and United States.

Best Regards,
Puneet Jain
Chairman, IACC Karnataka

Karnataka Branch Committee
Chairman Mr. Puneet Jain
Country Head
IHS Global Private Limited
puneet.jain@ihsmarkit.com
Senior Vice-Chairman Mr. Vikram Mangharam
Director & CFO
Marvell India Private Limited
vikramm@marvell.com
Vice-Chairman Mr. Mohan Rajamani
Director
Cache technologies Pvt. Ltd
mohan@cache-tech.com
Member Mr. Nagaraj Murthy
Managing Director
Moog India Technology Center
mnagaraj@moog.com
Mr. Deepak Visweswaraiah
President – India Technology OPS
NetApp India Pvt Ltd
deepak.visweswaraiah@netapp.com
Mrs. Sangeeta Kulkarni
CEO
Brickworks India Pvt Ltd
sangeeta.kulkarni@brickworkindia.com
Mr. Rajesh Rathi
Managing Director
Control Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
rajesh.r@control-infotech.com
Secretariat Ms. Jitika Narang
Branch Secretary
jitika@iaccindia.com

Pin It on Pinterest