Karnataka

Quick Links

Message from the Branch Chairman

I am honored and delighted to be leading the Karnataka Chamber during IACC’s golden jubilee. At the outset, I would like to thank the past Chairman Mr. Pavan Kumar and the entire Branch committee for an outstanding job during the previous year.

As we have done over the past 50 years, we will continue serving as a catalyst in promoting economic growth between India and the United States. For our member companies involved in a cross-section of business domains such as manufacturing, engineering, construction, consumer goods, electronics, IT, pharmaceuticals, consulting, travel and tourism we have provided a forum to interact with senior functionaries of the Indian and US Governments. My vision is to further develop dedicated Forums and Initiatives in each of our focus areas and increase partnerships with various stakeholders to ensure that bi-lateral trade and investment reach new heights. By fostering a community through these forums, IACC will continue facilitating business collaborations, marketing tie ups and strategic alliances for our esteemed members, thereby making strides toward our goal of “Taking Indo US bilateral trade to $500 Billion”.

IACC Karnataka has the largest membership base and I look forward to the active support and participation of each of our esteemed members in order to provide value to our stakeholders and meet our objective of promoting bilateral trade between India and United States.

Best Regards,
Puneet Jain
Chairman, IACC Karnataka

Karnataka Branch Committee
Chairman Mr. Vikram Mangharam
Vice President
Interop Consulting Pvt Ltd
mangharam@live.com
Sr. Vice Chairman Mr. Mohan Rajamani
Founder, Chairman
Cache Technologies Pvt Ltd
mohan@cache-tech.com
Member Mr. Nagaraj Murthy
Managing Director
Moog Controls Pvt. Ltd
mnagaraj@moog.com
Mr. Deepak Visweshwariah
CMD
NetApp
deepak.visweswaraiah@netapp.com
Mr. Rajesh Rathi
Managing Director
Control Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
rajesh.r@control-infotech.com
Mrs. Sangeeta Kulkarni
CEO
Brickworks
sangeeta.kulkarni@brickworkindia.com
Mr. Surendar Singhal
Country Head & CFO
Infenera
ssinghal@infinera.com
Mr. Sharat Kaul
Partner
Solar Apps Pvt Ltd
sharat@solar-apps.com
Dr. Pradip K. Dutta
Corporate VP & MD
Synopsis (India) Pvt Ltd
pradip@synopsys.com
Mr. Sandeep Shetty
Executive Director
AB Carter India Pvt Ltd
sandeep@abcarterindia.com
Mr. Suprotik Das
Managing Director
Nordson India Pvt Ltd
sdas@nordson.com
Mr. Ganesh Narayanswami
Head – Purchase
John Distilleries Pvt Ltd
ganesh@jdl.in
Co-opted Members B.Chandrashekar
Director
Bigtec Pvt Ltd
bc@bigtec.co.in
Dr.Venkataramana N K
Director
BGS Global Hospital
drnkvr@gmail.com
Secretariat Ms. Jitika Narang
Branch Secretary
jitika@iaccindia.com

 

Events

Pin It on Pinterest