IACC Secretariat

Home > IACC Secretariat
Mr Atul Vyas

Mr. Kamal Vora

Secretary General
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
Email: kamal.vora@iaccindia.com

Name Designation Email id
Registered Office
Ms. Trupti Pawar Director trupti@iaccindia.com
NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC)
Ms. Kashish Tyagi Regional Director kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com
Varanasi
Mr. Santosh Kumar Office Secretary santosh.kumar@iaccindia.com
Lucknow
info-lko@iaccindia.com
EAST INDIA COUNCIL (EIC)
Kolkata
Ms. Zarina Mukherjee Executive Secretary zarina.mukherjee@iaccindia.com
WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC)
Mumbai
Mr. Vishnu Latish Regional Manager vishnu.latish@iaccindia.com
Pune
Mr. Shrinath Shelar shrinath@iaccindia.com
Gujarat
Ms. Seena Jacob Branch Head wic-gujarat@iaccindia.com
Goa
Mr. Vishnu Latish Regional Manager vishnu.latish@iaccindia.com
Nashik
Mr. Vishnu Latish Regional Manager vishnu.latish@iaccindia.com
SOUTH INDIA COUNCIL (SIC)
Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker Regional Director sujatha@iaccindia.com
Bangalore (Karnataka)
Ms. Jitika Narang Branch Head jitika@iaccindia.com
Hyderabad (AP & TS)
Ms. Shikha Sabharwal Branch Head shikha@iaccindia.com
Kochi (Kerala)
Ms. Sujatha Sunil Branch Head sujathasunil@iaccindia.com

Pin It on Pinterest