IACC Secretariat

Name  Designation Email id
Registered Office Registered Office Registered Office
Registered Office Registered Office Registered Office
Ms. Trupti Pawar Additional Director trupti@iaccindia.com
Ms. Debolina Mukherjee Deputy Director debolina.mukherjee@iaccindia.com
Mr. Satyanarayan Rath Deputy Director satya.rath@iaccindia.com
CA. Neeraj Bansal Controller Accounts neeraj.bansal@iaccindia.com
WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC)
WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC)
Mumbai Mumbai Mumbai
Ms. Rakhi Panda Regional Director rakhi@iaccindia.com
Pune Pune Pune
Mr. Sudhir Reddy Manager sudhir.reddy@iaccindia.com
Gujarat
Ms. Pruthvi Trivedi Branch Secretary pruthvi.trivedi@iaccindia.com
NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC)
NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC)
Ms. Kashish Tyagi Regional Director kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com
Ms. Neelu Sadana Regional Secretary neelu@iaccindia.com
Varanasi
Mr. Santosh Kumar Office Secretary santosh.kumar@iaccindia.com
SOUTH INDIA COUNCIL (SIC)
Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker Regional Director sujatha@iaccindia.com
Bengaluru (Karnataka)
Ms. Jitika Narang Branch Secretary jitika@iaccindia.com
Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)
Ms. Shikha Sabharwal Branch Secretary shikha@iaccindia.com
Kochi (Kerala)
Ms. Sujatha Sunil Executive Secretary sujathasunil@iaccindia.com
EAST INDIA COUNCIL (EIC)
Ms. Rachna Agarwal Executive Secretary rachana.agarwal@iaccindia.com

Pin It on Pinterest