IACC Secretariat

Mr Atul Vyas

Mr. Kamal Vora

Secretary General
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
Email: kamal.vora@iaccindia.com

Name  Designation Email id
Registered Office Registered Office Registered Office
Registered Office Registered Office Registered Office
Ms. Trupti Pawar Director trupti@iaccindia.com
Mr. Satyanarayan Rath Deputy Director satya.rath@iaccindia.com
WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC)
WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC) WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC)
Mumbai Mumbai Mumbai
Ms. Rakhi Panda Regional Director rakhi@iaccindia.com
Pune Pune Pune
Mr. Shrinath Shelar shrinath@iaccindia.com
Gujarat
Mr. Ashok Subbarao Branch Secretary wic-gujarat@iaccindia.com
NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC)
NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC) NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC)
Ms. Kashish Tyagi Regional Director kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com
Varanasi
Mr. Santosh Kumar Office Secretary santosh.kumar@iaccindia.com
SOUTH INDIA COUNCIL (SIC)
Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker Regional Director sujatha@iaccindia.com
Bengaluru (Karnataka)
Ms. Jitika Narang Branch Secretary jitika@iaccindia.com
Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)
Ms. Shikha Sabharwal Branch Secretary shikha@iaccindia.com
Kochi (Kerala)
Ms. Sujatha Sunil Executive Secretary sujathasunil@iaccindia.com
EAST INDIA COUNCIL (EIC)
Ms. Rachna Agarwal Executive Secretary rachana.agarwal@iaccindia.com

Pin It on Pinterest