Kolkata

About Kolkata

Our goal is to make this website one of the ‘Best Collections of Shared Knowledge’ on Indo-US Business and Trade.

After actively seeking feedback from our members, non-members, professionals, thought leaders and other stakeholders to make our services offerings better, we at IACC are constantly embarking on collating and disseminating latest market information, trends and analysis.

As part of our efforts to improve your experience, we are currently updating this section on our website.
We look forward to serving your needs soon.

– IACC Team

Quick Links

Message from Regional President
Committee Members
Regional President Mr. Prabir Dasgupta
Proprietor
PDG Associates
prabirdg2007@gmail.com
Regional Vice Presidents Mr. Anil Vaswani
Director
Wesman Thermal Engineering Processes Pvt Ltd
anil.vaswani@wesman.com combustion@wesman.com
Members Mr. Subrata Talukdar
ED
Finance CESC Limited
subrata.talukdar@rp-sg.in
Mr. R.K Chhajer
Chairman
ArcVac ForgeCast Ltd
raju@smithy.in
Mr. Dhruv Bhalla
SREI Infrastructure Finance Ltd
dhruv.bhalla@srei.com
Mr. S.P Mukherjee
Managing Director
Databazaar India Pvt.Ltd
spm@databazaar.com spm@databazaar.biz
Mr. Anindya Dey
Managing Director
ERM Placement Services Pvt Ltd
akdey@vsnl.com anindya@ermrecruits.com
Mr. Ashish Wig
Managing Director
Wig Brothers (I) (P) Ltd
ashishmohanwig@gmail.com
Mr Rajib Basu
Partner
Risk Consulting
rajib@kpmg.co
Mr. Ashish Chhawchharia
Practice Head – Eastern Region
Grant Thornton
ashish.c@in.gt.com
Mr. B.L. Chandak
Executive Director
RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group Saregama India Ltd
blc@rpg.in blc@rp-sg.in
Mr. Vinod Kumar Jain
Chairman
Secure Print Solution
vinod@safed.in
Mr. Sandip Banerjee
Sr Manager
Teoco Software P Ltd
sandip.Banerjee@teoco.com
Co opted Member Mr.Dibyalok Pattnaik
Director
Ace Minerals Co.P.Ltd
dibyalok@gmail.com
Mr. Shoolpani Singh
CEO, Founder
AnkitPriya Enterprises
jsr.wsmusic@gmail.com
Mr. Mahabir Prasad Jalan
Chairman & Managing Director
Ramkrishna Forgings Limited
mpjalan@ramkrishnaforgings.com
Secretariat Ms. Rachna Agarwal
Executive Secretary
rachna.agarwal@iaccindia.com

 

Events

Pin It on Pinterest