Kolkata

About Kolkata

Our goal is to make this website one of the ‘Best Collections of Shared Knowledge’ on Indo-US Business and Trade.

After actively seeking feedback from our members, non-members, professionals, thought leaders and other stakeholders to make our services offerings better, we at IACC are constantly embarking on collating and disseminating latest market information, trends and analysis.

As part of our efforts to improve your experience, we are currently updating this section on our website.
We look forward to serving your needs soon.

– IACC Team

Quick Links

Message from Regional President
Committee Members
Regional President Mr. Anil Vaswani
Director
Wesman Thermal Engineering Processes Pvt Ltd
anil.vaswani@wesman.com
Sr Vice President Mr S.P Mukherjee
Advisor to the Chairman cum MD
Institute of Neurosciences
spm@neurokolkata.org
Vice President Mr Dinesh Agarwal
Partner
Tax & Regulatory Services Ernst & Young LLP
dinesh.agarwal@in.ey.com
Committee Members Mr Shiv Karnani
Director
Toshbro Medicals Pvt. Ltd
shivkarnani@toshbromedicals.com
Mr Barun Banerji banerjis@gmail.com
Mr Sandip Banerjee
Senior Manager – Compliance & Processes
Teoco Software P Ltd
sandip.banerjee@teoco.com
Mr Yogesh Gupta
Director
Mega Moda Pvt. Ltd
yogesh@megaa.in
megaa@megaa.in
Mr Dhruv Bhalla
Sr. Vice President Head –  International Relations, Corporate Strategy & Planning
SREI Infrastruecture Finance Ltd
dhruv.bhalla@srei.com
Rajlakshmi Syam
Director
Rajlakshmi Consultancy
ghosh.rajlakshmi@gmail.com
Sardar Taranjit Singh
Chancellor JIS University, Managing Director
JIS University
md@jisgroup.org
Sumit Goyal
President
Patton India
sgoyal@pattonindia.com
Co-opted Members Mr A.K. Srivastava
Chairman
Jamshedpur Desk
aksrivastava39@yahoo.com
Mr Shoolpani Singh
Chairman
Patna Desk
jsr.wsmusic@gmail.com
Mr Himadri Sarkar
Vice Chairman
Jamshedpur
himadri48@hotmail.com
Secretariat Ms. Rachna Agarwal
Executive Secretary
rachna.agarwal@iaccindia.com

 

Events

Pin It on Pinterest