Mumbai

Quick Links

West India Council, Mumbai
Regional President Ms. Madhulika Gupta
Founder CEO
Repute Public Affairs & CSR Solutions
madhulika.gupta@reputesolutions.com
1st Regional Vice President Ms. Poorvi Chothani
Managing Partner
LawQuest
poorvi@lawquestinternational.com
2nd Regional Vice President Mr. Naushad Panjwani
Founder & Managing Partner
Mandarus Partners
naushad.panjwani@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Mr. Sunder Advani
Chairman & Managing Director
Advani Hotels & Resorts India Pvt. Ltd.
cmd@advanihotels.com
Members Mr. Ninad Karpe
Managing Director & CEO
Aptech Ltd.
ninad.karpe@aptech.ac.in
Mr. Saurabh Sonawala
Director
Hinditron Infosystems Pvt. Ltd.
saurabh@hinditron.com
Mr. Saurabh Shah
CEO
Pramod Shah & Associates
saurabhshah@psaprofessionals.com
Ms. Madhavi Vora
Managing Director
ULJK
madhavivora@uljk.in
Mr. Sundeep Puri
Advocate & Corporate
Labour law Consultant
purisd2014@gmail.com
Mr. Manoj Gursahani
Chairman
Travelmart India
mgursahani@gmail.com
Mr. Partha Ghosh
Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers
partha.ghosh@in.pwc.com
Mr. Arvind Jolly
Chairman & Managing Director
Jollyboard Ltd
jo.ar@jollyboard.com
Mr. Khozema Anajwalla
Partner
KNAV & Co.
khozema.anajwalla@knavcpa.com
Mr. Devesh Hingorani
Chief Financial Officer
Forgeahead Solutions
devesh.hingorani@forgeahead.io
Mr. Prashant Pansare
Managing Director
Inteliment Technologies
prashant@inteliment.com
Mr. Kaushal Mehta
Founder & MD
Motif India Infotech Pvt. Ltd
kaushal.mehta@motifinc.com
Mr. Samir Shah
Director
Star Freight Pvt Ltd
samir@ahd.jbsindia.com
Secretariat Ms. Rakhi Panda
Regional Director (WIC)
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
rakhi@iaccindia.com
wic@iaccindia.com

 

Events

Pin It on Pinterest