Kerala

Quick Links

Message from Regional President
Committee Members
Branch Chairman Mr. P. Ravindranath
Certified Management Consultant
ravindranath.p@rksbbdo.com
Immediate Past Branch Chairman Mr. B. Hariharan
Consultant – Marketing & Events
haranb2001@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Mr. Ambarish U. Saraf
Director
Saraf Trading Corpn. Pvt. Ltd.
ambarishsaraf@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Mr. Sajiv K. Menon
Managing Director
Nitta Gelatin India Ltd.
menon@nittagelindia.com
Members Mr. Anil Krishna
Managing Director
Elixir Extracts Pvt. Ltd.
 anil@elixirextracts.com
Mr. Algiers Khalid
Proprietor
Poovath International
algierskhalid@gmail.com
Dr. Devika Menon
Consultant- Travel & Tourism
devika.dev@gmail.com
Mr. Riaz U.C.
Managing Director
Spiceland Holidays & Entertainments Pvt. Ltd.
riyaz@spicelandholidays.com
Mr. Mukund Krishna
Chief Executive Officer
Suyati Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
mkrishna@suyati.com
CA. C.R. Rajagopal
Chartered Accountant
crajagopal@deloittee.com
Mr. Issac Alexander
Partner
The Avenue Hotels & Resorts
issac@avenuehotels.in
Mr. Sambhu Namboodiri
Managing Director
Associated Rubber Chemicals(Kochi) Pvt. Ltd.
nsn@assochem.in
Mr. Abraham George
Managing Director
Intersight Tours & Travels (P) Ltd.
md@intersighttours.in

Pin It on Pinterest