Kerala

Quick Links

Message from Branch Chairman
Committee Members
Branch Chairman Mr. P. Ravindranath
Management Consultant
ravindranath.p@rksbbdo.com
Vice-Chairman Mr. Ambarish U. Saraf
Director
Saraf Trading Corpn. Pvt. Ltd.
ambarishsaraf@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Mr. Sajiv K. Menon
Managing Director
Nitta Gelatin India Ltd.
menon@nittagelindia.com
Members Mr. Anil Krishna
Managing Director
Elixir Extracts Pvt. Ltd.
anil@elixirextracts.com
  Mr. Issac Alexander
Partner
The Avenue Hotels & Resorts
issac@avenuehotels.in
  Mr. Algiers Khalid
Proprietor
Poovath International
algierskhalid@gmail.com
  Dr. Devika Menon
Consultant – Travel & Tourism
devika.dev@gmail.com
  Mr. Riaz U.C.
Managing Director
Spiceland Holidays & Entertainments Pvt. Ltd.
riyaz@spicelandholidays.com
  Mr. Mukund Krishna
Chief Executive Officer
Suyati Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
mkrishna@suyati.com
  CA. C.R. Rajagopal
Chartered Accountant
crajagopal@deloittee.com
  Mr. Abraham George
Managing Director
Intersight Tours & Travels (P) Ltd.
md@intersighttours.in
  Mr. Sambhu Namboodiri
Managing Director
Associated Rubber Chemicals(Kochi) Pvt. Ltd.
nsn@assochem.in
 Co-opted Members Dr. CA Santha Kumar
Chartered Accountant
santhan.kelath@gmail.com

 

Events

Pin It on Pinterest