New Delhi

About National Capital Region (NCR)

Our goal is to make this website one of the ‘Best Collections of Shared Knowledge’ on Indo-US Business and Trade.

After actively seeking feedback from our members, non-members, professionals, thought leaders and other stakeholders to make our services offerings better, we at IACC are constantly embarking on collating and disseminating latest market information, trends and analysis.

As part of our efforts to improve your experience, we are currently updating this section on our website.

We look forward to serving your needs soon.

– IACC Team

Quick Links

Message from Regional President

Let me express my gratitude to our esteemed members for electing me unanimously as the President of the Indo-American Chamber of Commerce –Northern Regional Council (IACC-NIC). I deem it a privilege to lead the Council, when great transformation is taking place in the Indo-US economic and business engagements.

The Indo-US trade, investments and technical co-operation are in the upswing, thanks to the efforts of both the administrations, business communities and proactive leadership being given by business organizations like IACC. Yet, we have to chase a challenging agenda to take the engagement to its true potentials in all aspects. Let me assure you IACC-NIC will proactively address the challenges to take the engagement to a higher level.

Our Council has pioneered a number of programs that continuously enrich the bilateral partnership. The Indo-US Economic Summit, which is entering its 15th edition,   is one among them. Perhaps, we are the only business chamber that gives focused attention to synchronizing the legal framework  governing businesses of both countries to proliferate business deals, joint ventures and technology transfers. Corporations in both countries should have an in depth understanding of the legal and procedural underpinnings of both countries to catalyze economic engagements. Our legal summits are structured to deliberate on the legal issues of bilateral relevance.  

While our Council will continue value adding to these already existing projects to make them reflect the contemporaneous challenges of businesses of both countries, we will enter newer paradigms and areas, based on members’ ‘wish list’, that can help IACC achieve wider stature and recognition.

I look forward to have cooperation from all stakeholders to realize our mission. 

Thanks and Regards
Dr. Lalit Bhasin

Committee Members
Regional President  Dr Lalit Bhasin Managing Partner Bhasin & Co.
First Vice President  Ms. Aruna Sethi Proprietor Silk “N” Satin
Second Vice President  Ms. Manjula Chawla Partner Phoenix Legal
Members Mr. Raman Roy Chairman Quatrro Global Services Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Arun Karna    
Mr. Arun Kumar  Group CEO Kreate Energy (I)(P) Ltd
Mr. Ashish Chandiok Partner Walker Chandiok & Associates
Mr. Aditya Goyal Director Mahaan Milk Foods Limited
Mr. Vevake Dean Managing Director Cardiomed India Ltd
Mr. Jasmohan Singh Managing Director Frick India Ltd
Mr. Manoj K Singh Founding Partner Singh & Associates, Founder – Manoj K. Singh Advocates & Solicitors 
Secretariat Ms. Kashish Tyagi Regional Director Indo-American Chamber of Commerce


Pin It on Pinterest