Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

1-C, Vulcan Insurance Building
Veer Nariman Road, Churchgate
Mumbai: 400020
India

Contact Information

Telphone Number:
+91 22 35135664 /65 /66 /67

Address Contact Email
NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC)
NEW DELHI
4th Floor, Room No. 403, PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi, 110 016 +91 8826130082 nic@iaccindia.com
VARANASI
33 Dayal Enclave, Mahmoorganj, Varanasi 221010, Uttar Pradesh +91 9415226045 |+91 6392502132 varanasi@iaccindia.com
EAST INDIA COUNCIL (EIC)
KOLKATA
3rd Floor, Bengal Chamber of Commerce Building, 6, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata, 700 001 +91 33 22106773 | +91 33 65211608 eic@iaccindia.com
ORISSA
1st Floor IDCO Tower Janpath, Bhubaneshwar-751022 +91 9937022228 | +91 9437018716 bhubaneshwar@iaccindia.com
WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC)
MUMBAI
1-C, Vulcan Insurance Building Veer Nariman Road, Churchgate, Mumbai, 400 020 +91 22 35135664 /65 /66 /67 wic@iaccindia.com
PUNE
303, Amit Samruddhi, Jungli Maharaj Road, Pune, 411 005 +91 20 25537263 | +91 20 30227263 pune@iaccindia.com
GUJARAT
503, Sears Towers, Gulbai Tekra, Near Panchwati Ahmedabad-380 006, Gujarat +91 7926464352 | +91 7948928748 gujarat@iaccindia.com
GOA
House No. Off-115, Kamat Tower, Patto Plazo, Panjim, Goa, North Goa, 403001 +91 22 35135664 /65 /66 /67 goa@iaccindia.com
SOUTH INDIA COUNCIL (SIC)
CHENNAI
No 38/4, SPL Sriram Nivas, 1st floor, Venkatakrishna Road, Mandaveli, Chennai - 600 028 +91 44 24613606 | +91 44 24611391 | +91 9790985103 infomaa@iaccindia.com
AP&TS (HYDERABAD)
Suite 501, Model House, 6-3-456/A/1, Punjagutta, Hyderabad, 500 082 +91 9989333886 |+91 40 40037217 hyderabad@iaccindia.com
BENGALURU (KARNATAKA)
205, 2nd Floor, HVS Court 21, Cunningham Road Bengaluru, 560 052 +91 80 22203366 bangalore@iaccindia.com
KOCHI (KERALA)
2nd Floor, H.B. 48 (Behind Housing Board Building) Panampilly Nagar, Cochin-682 036, Kerala +91 9895555427 kerala@iaccindia.com

North India Council (NIC)

East India Council (EIC)

West India Council (WIC)

Pin It on Pinterest