Gujarat

Quick Links

Message from the Branch Chairman

IACC has been operating in the country and in Gujarat for more than 40 years.

IACC being a non-governmental organization provides an open platform for exchange of ideas and suggestions to promote bilateral trade between India and the USA. Member companies span across the entire spectrum of IT, BPO, Healthcare, Defense, Manufacturing, Textiles, Education, Jewelry, Engineering, Construction, Consumer goods, Electronics, Pharmaceuticals, Consulting, Travel and tourism, etc., there is a good representation from across industries and that enhances the uniqueness of IACC’s value proposition.

Members interested in exporting to or importing from the US participate in wide ranging events from obtaining business visas, setting up of US companies, tax regulations, address by US Consulate Officers and US Commercial Service staff, trade delegations to the US that include conference participation s, per-scheduled meetings with different companies, Indian consulate, and US govt. officials, etc. In this manner, IACC provides the right platform and guidance for a member company to reach US markets and also be able to market US goods and services in India.  Practically every year members have taken a delegation to USA for one on one business meetings and had very rewarding experience.

The most important benefits to members is to meet ,Interact and gain the real life experience from the people who made it a big organization  from a start up

I encourage you to reach out to the local IACC branch and explore the benefits of becoming a member.

Best Regards,

Sudhir Naik
Chairman
IACC, Gujarat

Committee Members of West India Council, Gujarat
Chairman Mr. Sudhir Naik
Vice President Corporate Affairs
E-infochips Ltd
sudhir.naik@einfochips.com
Vice Chairman Mr. Narendra Patel
CEO
Nirman Corporation
nppatel159@yahoo.com
Members Mr.Rohit Choksi
Managing Director
Ishwarlal Harjivandas Jewellers Pvt. Ltd.
ihjewellers@gmail.com
Mr. Kaushik Patel
Sr. Partner
Manubhai & Shah LLP
kaushik@msglobal.co.in
Mr. Baiju Thakar
Director
Flovel Valves Pvt. Ltd
sales@flovelvalves.com
Mr. Dinesh Daga
Chairman & M.D
Shree Hans Alloys Ltd
dineshbdaga@hotmail.com
Mr. Nitin Patel
Managing Director
Lancer Fab Tech Pvt. Ltd
cmd@lancerfab.com
Mr. Samir Patel
Proprietor
Amos Corporation
samir@amosenterprise.com
Mr. Shailesh Goyal
Director
Simulations Public Affairs Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
shailesh@simulations.co.in
Mr. Kirtan Jani
CEO
Maximum International
kirtanjani@gmail.com
Mr. Anish Mehta
Managing Director
Aadi Group
info@aadigroup.in
Mr. Hitesh Gauswami
CEO
Compucare India Pvt. Ltd.
hitesh@compucareindia.com
Immediate Past Chairman Mr. Kaushal Mehta
Chairman & M.D
Motif India Infotech Pvt. Ltd
kaushal.mehta@motifinc.com
Secretariat Ms. Pruthvi Trivedi
Branch Secretary
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
pruthvi.trivedi@iaccindia.com

 

Pin It on Pinterest