Gujarat

Quick Links

Message from the Branch Chairman

I am very much thankful to all council members & past chairmen for giving me an opportunity to work as Chairman of IACC Gujarat Branch for the year 2018-19. IACC established in 1968 with 2,600 members & 12 branches all over India to serve the business needs of our members.

This year, we will take active participation in “Vibrant Gujarat 2019” to be held on 17th to 20th January 2019 at Gandhinagar.

IACC helps the members to the promotion of Industrial, Business & Commercial activities between USA & India.

We will utilize our resources to enhance the activities of IACC Gujarat Branch, Ahmedabad. Let us take Gujarat Branch to a new height by increasing membership, arranging various seminars, Lincoln Memorial Lecture and CSR activities during the year.

Best Regards,

Narendra Patel
Chairman
IACC, Gujarat

Committee Members of West India Council, Gujarat
Chairman  Mr. Narendra Patel
CEO
Nirman Corporation
nppatel159@yahoo.com
 

Vice Chairman

Mr. Dinesh B. Daga
Chairman & M D
Shree Hans Alloys Ltd
cmd@hansalloys.com
Members Mr. Rohit Choksi
Managing Director
Ishwarlal Harjivandas Jewellers Pvt Ltd
ihjewellers@gmail.com
  Mr. Kaushik Patel
Sr. Partner
Manubhai & Shah LLP
kaushik@msglobal.co.in
  Mr. Kirtan Jani
CEO
Maximum International
kirtanjani@gmail.com
  Mr. Shailesh Goyal
Director
Stimulations Public Affairs Management Services Pvt Ltd
shailesh@simulations.co.in
  Mr. Himal Parikh
CEO
Interface Brokerage & Research Ltd
himal@interfaceonline.in
  Mr. Hitesh Gauswami
CEO
Compucare India Pvt Ltd
hitesh@compucareindia.com
Immediate Past Chairman Mr. Sudhir Naik
Vice President Corporate Affairs
E- infochips Ltd
sudhir.naik@einfochips.com
Secretariat Ms. Pruthvi Trivedi
Branch Secretary
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
pruthvi.trivedi@iaccindia.com

Events

Pin It on Pinterest