Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
IACC Secretariat

 

Mr. Atul Vyas
Acting Secretary General
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
Email: atul@iaccindia.com

Name  Designation Email id Contact No.
Registered Office
Mr. Manish Sharma Director manish.sharma@iaccindia.com 09810162758
Ms. Trupti Pawar Additional Director trupti@iaccindia.com 09820333348
Mr. Satyanarayan Rath Deputy Director satya.rath@iaccindia.com 09673891264
Mr. Neeraj Bansal Controller Accounts neeraj.bansal@iaccindia.com 09630356356
WEST INDIA COUNCIL (WIC)
Ms. Rakhi Panda Regional Director rakhi@iaccindia.com 09699091155
Mumbai
Ms. Trishla Dosi Manager- Events & Communications trishla@iaccindia.com 09619055698
Pune
Ms. Priyadarshini A Pawar Branch Head - Pune priyadarshini@iaccindia.com 08087602880
Gujarat
Ms. Krishna Israni Branch Director krishna@iaccindia.com 09824310046
NORTH INDIA COUNCIL (NIC)
Ms. Kashish Tyagi Regional Director kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com 09560552247
Ms. Neelu Sadana Regional Secretary neelu@iaccindia.com 09810815788
Varanasi
Mr. Santosh Kumar Branch Secretary varanasi@iaccindia.com 09838890405
SOUTH INDIA COUNCIL (SIC)
Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker Regional Secretary & Chennai Branch Head sujatha@iaccindia.com 09840069679
Bengaluru (Karnataka)
Ms. Jitika Narang Branch Secretary jitika@iaccindia.com 09731006376
Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)
Ms. Shikha Sabharwal Branch Secretary shikha@iaccindia.com 09989333886
Kochi (Kerala)
Ms. Sujatha Sunil Branch Secretary sujathasunil@iaccindia.com 09895555427
EAST INDIA COUNCIL (EIC)
Ms. Madhusree Daityari Regional Director madhusree@iaccindia.com 09830424120

 


 About IACC ::
Vision and Mission »
National President »
Executive Council »
Message from the President »
Affiliations »
IACC Secretariat »
Appreciations to IACC »
Past Presidents »
Memorandum & Articles of Association »
Annual Reports »
Contact Us »
Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)