Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Gujarat Branch Committee

 

Chairman

 
Mr. Kaushal Mehta
Chairman & M.D
Motif India Infotech Pvt. Ltd
 
kaushal.mehta@motifinc.com

    Sr. Vice Chairman

 
Mr. Sudhir Naik
VP Corporate Affairs
e-Infochips Ltd
 
 
sudhir.naik@einfochips.com

 Vice Chairman

 
Mr. Narendra Patel
Managing Director
Nirman Corporation
 

nppatel159@yahoo.com

Members

 
Mr.Rohit Choksi
Managing Director
Ishwarlal Harjivandas Jewellers Pvt. Ltd.

ihjewellers@gmail.com

 

 

 
Mr. Kirtan Jani
CEO
Maximum International
 

irtanjani@gmail.com

 

Mr. Shirish Divgi
Managing Director
Ferromatik Milacron India Pvt.Ltd

shirish_V_Divgi@milacron.com

 
 
Mr. Prateek Panday
Sr. Vice President & Business Head
(Apparel & Consumer Textiles)
Reliance Industries Ltd.
 
 
prateek.panday@ril.com
 
 
Mr. Nitin Patel
Managing Director
Lancer Fab Tech Pvt. Ltd
 
cmd@lancerfab.com
 
 
Mr. Dinesh Daga 
Chairman & M.D
Shree Hans Alloys Ltd.

dineshbdaga@hotmail.com

 
 
Mr. Baiju. J Thakar
Director
Flovel Valves Pvt. Ltd
 

baijuthakar@gmail.com

 
 
Mr. Kaushik Patel
Sr. Partner
Manubhai & Shah
 

kaushik@msglobal.co.in

 
 
Mr. Samir Patel
Propritor
Amos Corporation
 

samir@amosenterprise.com

 
Immediate 
Past Chairman
 
Mr. Samir Shah
Director
Star Freight Pvt. Ltd.
 
 
samir@ahd.jbsindia.com

Secretariat

             Ms. Krishna Bhaya Israni
             Branch Director
             Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

krishna@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)