Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Pune Branch Committee

Chairman
 
Mr. Devesh Hingorani
Chief Financial Officer 
ForgeAhead Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
(Formerly SNS Technologies Pvt. Ltd.)
 
devesh.hingorani@forgeahead.io
Past Chairman
 
Mr. Prashant Pansare
Chairman
Inteliment Technologies (India) Pvt.Ltd.
 
prashant@inteliment.com
Member
 
Mr. Rajiv Batra
Chief Financial Officer
Cummins India Limited
 

rajiv.batra@cummins.com

 
 
Mr. Nitin Chalke
Managing Director
Eaton Technologies Private Limited
 
nitinchalke@eaton.com
 
 
Mr. Devendra Deshmukh
CEO 
e-Zest Solutions Ltd.
 
devendra.deshmukh@e-zest.in 
 
 
Ms Rujuta Prakash Jagtap
Executive Director, 
SAJ Test Plant Pvt Ltd
 
rujuta.jagtap@sajdyno.com
 
 
Mr. Juzer Miyajiwala 
Partner
BSR & CO LLP
 
juzerm@bsraffiliates.com
 
 
Dr (Ms) Swati Mujumdar
Director
Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning
 
director@scdl.net
 
 
Mr. Ninad Panse
CEO
DSK Global Education & Research Ltd
 

ninad@dsksic.com

 
 
Mr. Ashutosh Parasnis
Managing Director
Qlogic India Private Limited
 
ashutosh.parasnis@qlogic.com
 
 
Roshan Talera
Executive Director
Dynamic Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
 
roshan.talera@dynamiclogistics.com
 
 
Mr Rajesh Wazarkar
Managing Director
NMHG India Engineering & Support Services Pvt Ltd
 
rajesh.wazarkar@nmhg.com
Secretariat
 
Branch Secretariat
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
 
pune@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)