Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Pune Branch Committee

Chairman
 
Mr. Ashutosh Parasnis   
Consultant    
NewBox Consulting    
 

a.parasnis12@gmail.com

Past Chairman
 
Mr. Devesh Hingorani
CFO    
ForgeAhead Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (formerly SNS Technologies Pvt. Ltd.)
 
devesh.hingorani@forgeahead.io

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Ninad Panse
CEO    
DSK Global Education & Research Ltd.

ninad@dskic.com

Vice-Chairman
 
Ms. Rujuta Jagtap   
Executive Director   
SAJ Test Plant Pvt. Ltd.   
 

rujuta.jagtap@sajdyno.com

rujutajagtap@yahoo.com

Member
 
Mr. Vinit Deo
Director    
Posiview Consulting Partners Pvt. Ltd
 

vinit@posiview.in

 

Mr. S Ramprasad
CEO    
Xpanxion International Pvt. Ltd.

ram@xpanxion.co.in

 
 
Mr. Sohan Shirgaokar
Jt. Managing Director   
S.B. Reshellers Pvt. Ltd.   
 

ssshirgaokar@sbreshellers.com

sohanshirgaokar@gmail.com

 
 
Mr. Devendra Deshmukh
Founder and CEO    
e-Zest Solutions Ltd.
 

devendra.Deshmukh@e-zest.in

 
 
Mr. Rajesh Wazarkar
Managing Director    
Hyster-Yale Lift Trucks India Pvt. Ltd. (formerly NMHG India Engineering & Support Ser.Pvt.Ltd.)
 

rajesh.wazarkar@hyster-yale.com

 
 
Mr. Nitin Chalke
Managing Director    
Eaton Technologies Private Limited
 

nitinChalke@Eaton.com

 
 
Mr. Roshan Talera
Jt Managing Director    
Dynamic Logistics
 

roshan.talera@dynamiclogistics.com

 

Mr Juzer Miyajiwala
Partner
KPMG

juzerm@kpmg.com

juzerm@bsraffiliates.com

Secretariat
 
Branch Secretariat
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce
 
pune@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)