Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
West India Council

 

Regional President

 
Mr. Sunder Advani
CMD
Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Ltd.
 

cmd@advanihotels.com        

Past Regional President

            
Ms. Rajyalakshmi Rao
Director
Rewas Port Ltd.
 

rajyarao@gmail.com

 
Regional Vice President
 
 
Ms. Madhulika Gupta
Founder CEO
REPUTE
Public Affairs & CSR Solutions
 
 
madhulika.gupta@reputesolutions.com

Members

 
Mr. Suresh Kotak
Promoter
Kotak Mahindra Finance Ltd.
 
 
suresh.kotak@kotakco.com

 

             
Mr. Pradip Shah
Chairman
IndAsia
 

pradip.shah@indasiafund.com

 

 
Mr. Naushad Panjwani
Sr. Executive Director
Knight Frank India Pvt. Ltd.
 

naushad.panjwani@in.knightfrank.com

 

 
Ms. Poorvi Chothani
Managing Partner
Lawquest International
 

proovi@lawquestinternational.com

 

 
Mr. Saurabh Sonawala
          Director
          Hinditron Infosystems Pvt. Ltd.
 

saurabh@hinditron.com

 

 
Ms. Madhavi Vora
Managing Director
ULJK
 

madhavivora@uljk.in

 

Mr. Prashant Krishnan
Managing Director
S’Tronics Pvt. Ltd.

krishnan.prashant@gmail.com

 

     
Mr. Raghavendra Ponkshe
Managing Director
Bhate & Ponkshe

rponkshe@bhateponkshe.com

 

 

           
Mr. Mihir Joshi
CEO
Gujarat Venture Finance Ltd.
 

mihir@gvfl.com

 

Mr. Himanshu Vyas
Director
Ayurnet Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.

hcvyas@gmail.com

Co-opted Member

 
Mr. Prashant Pansare
MD & CEO
Inteliment Software Tech. (I) Pvt. Ltd
 

prashant@inteliment.com

Secretariat

Ms. Rakhi Panda
Regional Director
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

rakhi@iaccindia.com

wic@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Trade Directories »
Blog »
Forum »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)