Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
East India Council

Regional President

 
Mr. R. N. Ghosal
Managing Director
Tide Water Oil Co. India Ltd.
 

             md2011@tidewaterindia.co.in

Immediate
Past President

             
Mr. Sudipta  Das
Partner
Ernst & Young
 

              sudipta.das@in.ey.com

Regional Vice President

           
Mr. Basant Kumar Nahata
Partner
M/s Panhiram Nahata
 
             
              Bdta_d@yahoo.com

Regional Vice President

 
Mr. Prabir Dasgupta
Managing Director
PGD Associates
 

prabirdg2007@gmail.com

 
Members
            
Mr. Subrata Talukdar
ED Finance 
CESC Limited
 

subrata.talukdar@rp-sg.in

 
 
Mr. Anil Vaswani
Director
Wesman Thermal  Engineering Processes Pvt Ltd.
 

anil.vaswani@wesman.com

 
 
Mr. Sanjeev Sancheti
Group Head, Corporate Strategy & Planning
SREI Infrastructure Finance Ltd.
 

sanjeev.sancheti@srei.com

 
 
Mr. S.P Mukherjee    
Managing Director
Databazaar India Pvt.Ltd.
 

spm@databazaar.com

 
 
Mr. Ashish Chhawchharia
Practice Head - Eastern Region
Grant Thornton
 

ashish.c@in.gt.com

 
 
Mr. Anindya Dey
Managing Director
ERM Placement Services Pvt Ltd.
 

anindya@ermrecruits.com

 
 
Mr Sudhin Mitter
Executive Director
Tata Metaliks DI Pipes Ltd.
 

sudhin.mitter@tmdipl.com

 
 
Mr. B.L. Chandak
Executive Director
RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group
 

blc@rpg.in; blc@rp-sg.in

 
 
Mr. Vinod Kumar Jain
Chairman
Secure Print Solution
 

vinod@safed.in

Secretariat

Ms. Madhusree Daityari
Regional Director
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

eic@iaccindia.com

madhusree@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)