Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Kerala Branch Committee

Managing Committee of IACC-Kerala for the year 2015-2016.
 

Chairman

 
Mr. K. Padma Kumar
Managing Director
Malabar Cements Ltd.
 

padmariab@gmail.com

Immediate 
Past Chairman

 
Mr. Jose Thomas
Partner
Global Trades
 

penta678@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

 
Mr. Zacharias Poomkudy
Managing Director
Poomkudy Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
 

zach@poomkudy.com

Vice-Chairman  

 

 
Mr. B. Hariharan
Executive Director
Impresario Event Management India Pvt. Ltd.

hari@impresario.co.in

Members

Mr. O.T. Alexander
Chief Executive
National Seafoods Company

ota@avenuehotels.in

 
 
Mr. Ambarish V. Saraf
Director
Saraf Trading Corpn. Pvt. Ltd.
 

ambarishsaraf@gmail.com

 
 
Mr. P. Narayan
Director
Chakiat Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
 

p_narayan@chakiat.net

 
 
Mr. Anil Krishna
Managing Director
Elixir Extracts Pvt. Ltd.
 

anil@elixirextracts.com

 
 
Mr. P. Ravindranath 
Prinicpal Consultant & Unit Head
R. K. Swamy BBDO Pvt. Ltd.
 

ravindranath.p@rksbbdo.com

 

 
Mr. Hari Krishnan Nair
President
Western India Cashew Company Pvt. Ltd.
 

hari@wenders.com

 
 
Mr. P. V. Gangadharan
Managing Director
Kerala Transport Company
 

pvg@ktcgroup.com

 
 
Mr. Sajiv K. Menon
Managing Director
Nitta Gelatin India Ltd.
 

menon@nittagelindia.com

 
 
Mr. G. Krishna Kumar
Managing Director
Rubfila International Ltd.
              krishna@rubfila.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)