Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Andhra Pradesh Branch Committee

 

Chairman  Mr. M. Ramakrishna
Managing Director
Growthmode Consulting Limited
(formely known as ZCS Consulting Limited)
mrk@growthmode.co.in; mrk@zcscon.com
Vice Chairman Mr. R. Govind Hari
Chairman – Administration
Pushpagiri Vitreo Retina Institute
pvri.india@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Mr. Chandrajit Narra
Managing Director
HiQ Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
chandra@sirspeedyindia.com
Committee Member Mr. Kambam Ramesh
Director
Smart Agro Industries Corporation Private Limited
rkambam@hotmail.com
Committee Member Mr. Aditya Margam
Principal Consultant
Talent Fort Associates
adityamargam@gmail.com
Committee Member Mr. R. Siva Kumar
Chairman & MD
Zetatek Industries Limited
rskumar@zetatekindia.com
Committee Member Mr. Gautam Chand Jain
Chairman & MD
Pokarna Limited
gautam@pokarna.com
Committee Member Mr. Ajay Agarwal
Managing Director
A J Packaging Limited
ajay.agarwal@mac.com
Committee Member Mr. Sumanth Reddy
Managing Director
Realty One Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd.
sumanthreddy@realtyone.in
Committee Member Mr. B. Srikant
Director
Phoenix Infratech(India) Pvt. Ltd.
srikanth.badiga@phoenixindia.net
Committee Member Mr. Merla Muralidhar
Representative
Kakinada Seaports Limited
mm@kakinadaseaports.in
Committee Member Mr. Joby Mani
Managing Partner
Blue Line Freight Forwarders
joby@bluelinefreight.in
Immediate Chairman Mr. Kannatt Surendran
Director
Bounty Property Management Pvt. Limited
cmdbounty@gmail.com
Secretariat  Ms. Shikha Sabharwal
Branch Secretary
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
shikha@iaccindia.com
hyderabad@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)