Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Tamil Nadu Branch Committee

Chairman

 
Mr. N. Ramachandran
Managing Director
Mel Systems & Services Ltd.
 

nramachandran@melss.com

Vice Chairman

 
Mr. A. Sakthivel
Chairman
Poppys Hotel Private Limited
 

sakthi@poppysknitwear.com

Vice Chairman

 
Mr. S. Sundarram
Managing Director
Lincoln Electric Company (India) Private Ltd
 

sundarram@lincolnelectric.in

 

Mr. Srinivas Acharya
Director
Sundaram Finance Ltd.

sa@sundarambnpphome.in

 

 

Mr. K.  Ramasamy
Executive Chairman & Managing     Director
Roots Industries Ltd.

kr@roots.co.in

 

 

Mr. Sriram Subramanya
Founder, Managing Director & CEO
Integra Software Services Pvt. Ltd.

sriram.subramanya@integra.co.in

 

 
Mr. S. Abhaya Kumar
CEO & Managing Director
Shasun Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
 

abhaya@shasun.com

 

 

Ms. Savitha Kesav Jagadeesan
Partner
Kochhar & Co.

 

savitha@chennai.kochhar.com

 

 
Mr. Arun Miranda
Director
Astrotech Steels Private Limited
 

joseph@astrotechsteels.com

 

 
Mr. P. Kaniappan
Managing Director
WABCO India Limited
 

kaniappan.p@wabco-auto.com

 

 
Mr. J. Jayaseelan
Director
Nuray Chemicals Private Ltd
 

jj@delvin.in

 

 
Mr. Paul Issac
Managing Director
Valv Technologies Pvt Ltd
 

pisaac@valv.com

 

Immediate Past Chairman

Mr. A. Sekhar
CEO
Spike Power Protection Systems & Technologies

sekhar@spikepower.com

Secretariat

Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker
Regional Secretary
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

sujatha@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)