Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Karnataka Branch Committee

Chairman

 
Mr. Rohan Joshi
Director
Wolken Software Pvt Ltd
 

rohan@wolkensoftware.com

Past Chairman

 
Mr. Sarbajit Ghose
Executive Director
Laguna Clothing Pvt. Ltd.
 

sarbajit_ghose@laguna-clothing.com

Sr. Vice Chairman

 
Mr. Madan Padaki
Co- Founder & Director
Sylvant Advisore Pvt. Ltd.

madan@gosylvant.com

Vice Chairman

 
Mr. Prasanth Sakhamuri
MD
Hind High Vacuum Company Pvt Ltd
 

prasanth@hhv.in

Members

 
Mr. Sanjeev Gulati Executive
Vice President
Infinite Computer Solutions (India) Ltd.
 

sanjeev.gulati@infinite.com

 

 
Mr. Javaji Munirathnam
CEO
Javaji M Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
 

muni@jmconsulting.in

 
 
Mr. Prahalad Achutharao
Founder & CEO
InterpretOmics India Pvt. Ltd.
 

prahalad@interpretomics.co

 
 
Mr. Sarbajit Ghose
Managing Director
Laguna Clothing Pvt Ltd
 

sarbajit_ghose@laguna-clothing.com

 

 
Mr. Sanjay Simha
Chief Executive
Green Channel Logistics Centre
 

sanjay.simha@gclindia.net

 

 
Mr. Santosh Huralikoppi
CEO
N S Infotech Ltd
 

santosh@nsinfotech.com

 
 
Mr. R. Satyanarayana Murthi
Partner
B.K. Ramadhyani & Co
 

rohan@wolkensoftware.com

 
Mr. Swami Swaminathan
Executive Chairman
Manipal Health Enterprises
 
swaminathan.d@manipalhospitals.com
 

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)