Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Karnataka Branch Committee

 

Chairman

Mr. Pavan Kumar  C V    
Managing Director    
Altair Engineering India Pvt Ltd

pavan.kumar@altair.com

Senior Vice-Chairman

Mr. Puneet Jain    
Country Head    
IHS Global Private Limited

puneet.Jain@ihsmarkit.com

Vice Chairman

Mr. Vikram Mangharam    
Director    
Marvell India Private Limited  

vikramm@marvell.com

 

Members

Mr. Tarun Khushalani
Director - Commercial & Operation
Dart Global Logistics Pvt Limited

tarun.blrco@dartglobal.com

 

 
Mr. Raghu Menon    
General Manager    
The Ritz Carlton Bangalore
 

raghu.Menon@ritzcarlton.com

 

Mr. Panish Hangal    
Business Consultant    
Arka advisors

panish@arkaadvisors.com

 

Ms. Shivani Kapoor    
Vice President & Global Head - Marketing    
ITC Infotech India Ltd

shivani.kapoor@itcinfotech.com

 

 
Mr. F.R. Singhvi    
Joint Managing Director
Sansera Engineering Pvt Ltd
 

fr.singhvi@sanseraindia.com

 

 
Mr. Rajesh Rathi    
Managing Director    
Control Infotech Pvt. Ltd.   
 

rajesh.rathi@control-infotech.com

 

Mr. Nagaraj Murthy    
Managing Director
Moog India Technology Center

mnagaraj@moog.com

 

Mr. Prasanna  Kumar
Director & Chairman    
Thinktek Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

 
prasanna@complystream.com
 

Secretariat

Ms. Jitika Narang
Branch Secretary
Indo American Chamber of Commerce

jitika@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)