Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Karnataka Branch Committee

Chairman

Mr. Prasanth Sakhamuri
Managing Director
Hind High Vacuum Company Private Limited.

prasanth@hhv.in

Past Chairman

 
Mr. Rohan Joshi
Director
Wolken Software Pvt Ltd
 

rohan@wolkensoftware.com

Sr. Vice Chairman

Mr. R. Satyanarayana Murthi
Partner
B.K.Ramadhyani & Co

murthi@ramadhyani.com

Vice Chairman

 

Mr. Prahalad Achutharao
Chief Executive Officer
Interpretomics India Pvt Ltd

 

prahalad@interpretomics.co

Members

 
Mr. Sanjeev Gulati
Executive Vice President
Infinite Computer Solutions (India) Ltd.
 

sanjeev.gulati@infinite.com

 

 
Mr. Javaji Munirathnam
CEO
Javaji M Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
 

muni@jmconsulting.in

 
 
Mr. Sarbajit Ghose
Managing Director
Laguna Clothing Pvt Ltd
 

sarbajit_ghose@laguna-clothing.com

 

 
Mr. Sanjay Simha
Chief Executive
Green Channel Logistics Centre
 

sanjay.simha@gclindia.net

 

 
Mr. Santosh Huralikoppi
CEO
N S Infotech Ltd
 

santosh@nsinfotech.com

 
 

Mr. Madan Padaki
Co- Founder & Director
Sylvant Advisors Pvt Ltd

 

madan@gosylvant.com

 
 
Mr. Swami Swaminathan
Executive Chairman
Manipal Health Enterprises
 
 
swaminathan.d@manipalhospitals.com
 
 

Ms. Priya Chetty Rajagopal
Vice President
RGF Executive Search

cr.priya@rgf-india.com

 

Mr. Rabindra Srikantan
Managing Director
ASM Technologies Ltd

rabindra@asmltd.com

 


Mr. Raj Rajkumar

raj.rajkumar.blr@gmail.com

 

Mr. Vasanth Kini
MD
Titanium Industries India Pvt. Ltd.

vkini@titanium.com

 

Mr. B Prabhakar
MD
Japcon

prab@japcon.net

 

Mr. P N Sudarshan
Senior Director
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP

PNSUDARSHAN@deloitte.com

 

Mr. Vinay Kumar
CEO
C2C Consulting Pvt Ltd

vinay@concept2competence.com

 

Mr. V. Srinivasan
Designated Partner
Zaikenn Management Services LLP

socro19@gmail.com

 

Mr. Pankaj Vaish
 

pvaish418@yahoo.in

 

Mr. Sunil Bhumralkar
Partner-Assurance
Ernst & Young LLP

sunil.bhumralkar@in.ey.com

Secretariat

Ms. Jitika Narang
Branch Secretary
Indo American Chamber of Commerce

jitika@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)