Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
South India Council

Regional President

Mr. RBVVN. Raju
Managing Director
Elico Marketing Pvt. Limited

nraju@elicomarketing.com

Council members

Mr. H.E. Abdul Azeez
Director
A.I. Enterprises

azeez@aie-group.com

 

Mr. Shamil Bicha
Vice President
Avalon Technologies Private Limited

shamilb@avalontec.com

 

Mr. Kannatt Surendran
Chairman & MD
Bounty Property Management Pvt. Ltd

cmdbounty@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. S. Ramaprasad
Executive Director
CADD Centre India Private Ltd

sramaprasad@caddcentre.co.in

 

 

Mr. M. Ramakrishna
Managing Director
ZCS Consulting Limited

mrk@zcscon.com

 

Mr. K. Vaitheeswaran
Chief Executive
K. Vaitheeswaran & Co

vaithilegal@yahoo.co.in

 

Mr. A. Sekhar
CEO
Spike Power Protection Systems & Technologies

sekhar@spikepower.com

     Co-opted Members

Mr. M.N. Padmanabhan
Managing Director
Veeramaasthi Tex Fabs (P) Limited

padh122@gmail.com

 

Mr. Rakesh Prabhu
Partner
ALMT Legal

rprabhu@almtlegal.com

 Immediate Past Regional President

Mr. N.V. Srinivasan
Managing Partner
NVS & Associates

nvsrini@nvsassociates.com

Secretariat

Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker
Regional Director
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

sujatha@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)