Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
South India Council

Regional President

 
Mr. N.V. Srinivasan
Managing Partner
NVS & Associates
 

nvsrini@nvsassociates.com

 

Regional Vice - President

 
Mr. Ravi Vishnu
Chairman & Managing Director
CSS Technergy Limited
 

vishnu.ravi@csstechnergy.com

Members

 
Mr. H. E. Abdul Azeez
Director
A. I. Enterprises
 
 

azeez@aie-group.com

 

 
Mr. R. Satyanarayana Murthi
Partner
B.K.Ramadhyani & Co
 

murthi@ramadhyani.com

 
 
Dr. Prakash Chandran Arackal
Consultant Psychologist
Dhanyas Doctors' Chamber
 

prakasharackal@rediffmail.com

 
 
Mr. T.N. Venkatanarayanan
Managing Director
DivIHN Soft Systems P Ltd
 

tnv@divihnsoft.com

 
 
Mr. R.B.V.V. Narasimha Raju
Managing Director
Elico Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
 

nraju@elicomarketing.com

 
 
Mr. Sanjeev Gulati
Senior Vice President
Infinite Computer Solution India
 

sanjeev.gulati@infinite.com

 

 
Mr. Prahlad Achutharao
CEO
Interpretomics India Pvt. Ltd
 

prahalad@interpretomics.co

 
 
Mr. Javaji Munirathan
CEO
Javaji M Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
 

muni@jmconsulting.in

 
 
Mr. K. Vaitheeswaran
Chief Executive
K. Vaitheeswaran & Company
 

askvaithi@yahoo.co.uk

 
 
Mr. Vijay Narayan Govind
Partner
Varma & Varma
 

vngovind@varmaandvarma.com

Co-opted Members

 
Mr. Kannatt Surendran
Chairman & MD
Bounty Property Management Pvt. Ltd
 

cmdbounty@gmail.com

 
 
Mr. Sarbajit Ghose
Executive Director
Laguna Clothing Pvt Ltd
 

sarbajit_ghose@laguna-clothing.com

Immediate Past Regional President

 
Mr.V. Srinivasan
Director
SJS Enterprises Pvt. Ltd
 

srini@sjsindia.com

Secretariat

 
Sujatha Ravishanker
Regional Secretary
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce-SIC
 

sujatha@iaccindia.com

sic@iaccindia.com

 

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)