Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Varanasi Branch Committee

Chairman

 
Mr. Vinay Kumar Shukla
 

vindhyawasinicarpet@gmail.com shuklavinay369@gmail.com
vwrugs1@gmail.com

 
   First Vice Chairman
 
Mr. R. K. Goel

rkgoel_in@yahoo.com

 
 Second Vice Chairman
           
Mr. Shubrato Kumar Paul
 
spaulrugs@gmail.com

Members


Mr. Bharat Kumar Agrawal

bka@dcpl.biz

 


Mrs. Anita Dey
 

anita.mcpr@gmail.com

 
 
CA Sudeshna Basu
 

sbasuicai@gmail.com

 

Mr. Jai Prakash Mundra
 

jaiprakashmundra@gmail.com

styleindiavns@gmail.com

 

             Mr. Sahil Garg

sahil@ramangroup.com

 

 

Mr. Saurabh Shah

saurabh@saurabhpipes.com

 
 

Mr. Vinay Jaiswal

shivamrug@gmail.com

shivamrug@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. Shrey Khanna

khanna.shrey20@gmail.com

 

Mr. Alok Kumar Baranwal

alok@kailashrug.in

info@kailashrug.in

Co-Opted

Mr. R. K. Kothari
Partner
M/s VARANASI CARPETS

varanasicarpets@gmail.com

Co-Opted

CA Kamlesh Kumar Agrawal
Partner
M/s Bask & Associates   

kamalbask@gmail.com

Co-Opted

Mr. Vinod Agrawal
Director
M/s Khatuco Exports India Pvt. Ltd.

khatucoexpo@yahoo.com

Secretariat

Mr. Santosh Kumar
Executive Secretary
Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

 

varanasi@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)