Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
North India Council 2016-17

Regional President

Mr. Sanjay Mehta
Managing Director
Teleperformance India

sanjay.mehta@teleperformance.com

 

Regional Vice Presidents

Mr. Yash Kansal
Country Manager - India/SAARC
Oshkosh Corporation (India)

ykansal@oshkoshcorp.com

 

Mr. Aseem Chawla
Partner
ASC Legal, Solicitors & Advocates

aseem.schawla@gmail.com prabha@aseemchawla.com

Members

Mr. Raman Roy
Chairman & Managing Director
Quatrro BPO Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

raman.roy@quatrro.com

 

Ms Rita Singh
Managing Director
Mideast Integrated Steels Ltd  (MESCO)

ritasingh@mescosteel.com

  Mrs Aruna Sethi
Proprietor  
Silk "N" Satin

arunasethi15@gmail.com

 

 

Mr Gurnam Arora
Joint Managing Director
Kohinoor Foods Limited

gurnam.arora@kohinoorfoods.in

 

Ms Manjula Chawla
Partner
Phoenix Legal    

Email                   manjula.chawla@phoenixlegal.in

 

Mr. Ashish Wig          
Managing Director    
Wig Brothers (I) (P) Ltd

ashishmohanwig@gmail.com

 

Mr. Sanjiv Bali
Managing Director
Mount Shivalik

balisanjiv@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Nikhil Khanna
President, India
Raytheon International Inc

nik.khanna@raytheon.com

 

Mr. Manoj K Singh
Founding Partner                 
Singh & Associates, Founder - Manoj K. Singh Advocates & Solicitors

manoj@singhassociates.in newdelhi@singhassociates.in

 

Ms Rinki Dhingra
Associate Vice President
YES BANK

rinki.Dhingra@yesbank.in

 

Ms Preetha Nair
President India & Asia
Innovari Technologies Pvt Ltd

 

pnair@innovari.com

 
Mr. K Aravamudhan
Vice President Legal & Regulatory
Star India
 

aravamudhan.k@startv.com

Secretariat

Ms. Kashish Tyagi
Regional Director
Indo–American Chamber of Commerce

kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com

nic@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)