Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
North India Council

< Back to Committees - Branches & Regions

Regional President

             
Dr. Lalit Bhasin
Managing Partner
Bhasin & Co, Advocates
 

lbhasin@gmail.com

 
Regional Vice Presidents
 
Mr. Pratyush Kumar
President Boeing India & Vice President, Boeing International
 

pratyush.kumar@boeing.com

 
 
Mr. Sanjay Mehta
Managing Director 
Teleperformance India
 

sanjay.mehta@teleperformance.com

Members

 
Mr. Raman Roy
Chairman & Managing Director 
Quatrro BPO Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
 

raman.roy@quatrro.com

 
 
Ms. Rita Singh 
Managing Director 
Mideast Integrated Steels Ltd  (MESCO)
 

ritasingh@mescosteel.com

 
 
Mrs Aruna Sethi
Proprietor 
Silk "N" Satin
 
 
arunasethi15@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Mr Gurnam Arora
Joint Managing Director
Kohinoor Foods Limited
 

gurnam.arora@kohinoorfoods.in

 
 
Ms Manjula Chawla
Partner
Phoenix Legal       
 

manjula.chawla@phoenixlegal.in

 
 
Mr. Ashish Wig        
Managing Director   
Wig Brothers (I) (P) Ltd
 

ashishmohanwig@gmail.com

 
 
Mr. Sanjiv Bali
Managing Director
Mount Shivalik
 

md.msil@mountshivalik.com

 
 
Mr. Aseem Chawla
Partner
MPC Legal, Solicitors & Advocates
 

aseem.schawla@gmail.com

 
 
Mr. Yash Kansal
Country Manager - India/SAARC
Oshkosh Corporation (India)
 

ykansal@oshkoshcorp.com

 
 
Mr. Nikhil Khanna
Country Director & Sr Executive - India
Raytheon International Incorporated
Raytheon Company
 
 
nik.khanna@raytheon.com
 
 
Mr. Ajay Bakaya       
Executive Director
Sarovar Park Plaza Hotels & Resorts Pvt Ltd
 
 
ajay@sarovarhotels.com
 
 
Prof (Dr) Anupam Sibal
Group Medical Director
Apollo Hospitals
 

anupamsibal@apollohospitals.com

Secretariat

Ms. Kashish Tyagi
Regional Director
Indo–American Chamber of Commerce

kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com

nic@iaccindia.com

 


Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)