Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Executive Council

 

Executive Council 2015-16

 
National President
 
Mr N V Srinivasan
Managing Partner
NVS & Associates
nvsrini@nvsassociates.com
 

Immediate Past President

              Dr. Lalit Kanodia
              Chairman
              Datamatics Ltd.
              lalit.kanodia@datamatics.com
 
First Executive Vice-President
 
Mr Vasant Subramanyan
Director & CEO
Last Peak Data Pvt Ltd
vasant@lastpeak.org
 
Second Executive Vice-President
 
Dr. Lalit Bhasin
Managing Partner
Bhasin & Co, Advocates
lbhasin@gmail.com

Members

Mr. Baljit Sobti
Managing Director
Systems Tek India Pvt. Ltd.
bsobti@systemstek.co.in

Dr. Prasad Medury
Partner
Amrop India Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
prasad.medury@amrop.in
 
Mr. Atul Sharma
Managing Director 
Link Legal India Law Services
atul@linklegal.in
 

Mr. S K Sarkar
Chief Executive
Sarkar & Associates
sksarkar@vsnl.com

Mr. Annam Dilip Kumar
Managing Director
Fortune Bio-tech Ltd.
dilip@fortunebiotech.com 

Mr.Asoke K Laha
President & CEO
Interra Information Technologies Inc.
asoke@interraIT.com
 
Mr. Rabindra Srikantan
Managing Director
ASM Technologies Ltd.
rsrikant@asmltd.com
 

Mr. Vinay Kumar
Consultant
C2c Consulting Pvt Ltd
vinay@concept2competence.com

 
Ms. Priya Chetty Rajagopal
Executive Director-Leadership & Board Practice
RGF Executive Search
cr.priya@rgf-india.com
 
 
Mr. C Suresh Reddy
Director 
Hanu Reddy Realty India Pvt Ltd.
sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com
 
Mr. T N Venkatanarayanan
Managing Director
DivIHN Soft Systems P Ltd.
tnv@divihnsoft.com
 

Dr. Sankaran Raghunathan
Dean
National Management School
sankaran@nms.edu.in

Mr. S Ravishankar
Director - Exports
Super Auto Forge Private Ltd
ravishankar@superautoforge.net

Mr Nitin Deshpande
President
Allscripts ( India ) Pvt.Ltd.
nitin.deshpande@allscripts.com

 
Mr. Raghvendra Ponkshe
Managing Director
Bhate & Ponkshe
rponkshe@bhateponkshe.com
 
Mr Prashant Krishnan
Managing Director
S'Tronics Pvt Ltd
krishnan.prashant@gmail.com
 
Ms. Poorvi Chothani
Managing Partner
LawQuest
poorvi@lawquestinternational.com
 
Mr. Pankaj Bohra
Chartered Accountant
Pankaj Bohra & Co.
pankajbohra@gmail.com
 
Mr. S. Puranchandra Rao
Managing Director
Global Infovision Pvt. Ltd.
Rao@infovision21.com
 
Mr. Shantanu Deb Mookerjea
Director
INVIGORSYS CONSULTANTS LTD
sdmookerjea@yahoo.com

Ms Madhulika Gupta
Founder Director
Repute Public Affairs & CSR Solutions
madhulika.gupta@reputesolutions.com

 
Mr. Sunder Advani
Chairman & Managing Director
Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Ltd
cmd@advanihotels.com
 
 
Mr. Nanik Rupani          
Chairman      
Neutron Electronics Systems Pvt. Ltd.
nanik@nanikrupani.com
 
Mr. V. Srinivasan
Designated Partner
Zaikenn Management Services LLP
srini@sjsindia.com
 
Mr. Ravi Vishnu
Chairman & MD
Cosyn Limited
vishnu.ravi@csstechnergy.com
 
Mr. R.N. Ghosal
Managing Director
Tide Water Oil Co. (India) Ltd
md2011@tidewaterindia.co.in

CO-OPTED MEMBERS

 
Mr Annam Dilip Kumar
Managing Director
Fortune Bio-tech Ltd
dilip@fortunebiotech.com
 
Mr. Sarbajit Ghose
Executive Director
Laguna Clothing Pvt Ltd
sarbajit_ghose@laguna-clothing.com
 
Ms. Rajyalakshmi Rao
Director
Rewas Ports Limited
rajyarao@gmail.com
 
Ms Heena Gorsia
Consultant
Gorsia Handicrafts & Design Pvt Ltd
heenagorsia@gmail.com

Mr. Ahsan Khan
Partner
Ahsan Exports
ahsankhan103@gmail.com

Regional Presidents  (ex-officio)

 
Regional President – North Region    
 
Mr. Sanjay Mehta
Managing Director
Teleperformance India (CRM Services India Pvt. Ltd)
Sanjay.mehta@teleperformance.com
 
Regional President – South Region
 
 
 
 
Regional President – East Region
 
 
 
 
Regional President – West Region
 

 

 


 About IACC ::
Vision and Mission »
National President »
Executive Council »
Message from the President »
Affiliations »
IACC Secretariat »
Appreciations to IACC »
Past Presidents »
Memorandum & Articles of Association »
Annual Reports »
Contact Us »
Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)