Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Executive Council

 

Executive Council 2015-16

 
National President
 
Dr. Lalit Kanodia
Chairman
Datamatics Ltd.
lalit.kanodia@datamatics.com
 
 

Immediate Past President

              Mr. Asoke K Laha
              President & CEO
              Interra Information Technologies Inc.
              asoke@interraIT.com
 
Executive Vice-President
 
Mr. Vasanth Kini 
Managing Director
Titanium Industries India Pvt. Ltd.
vkini@titanium.com

Members

Mr. Annam Dilip Kumar
Managing Director
Fortune Bio-tech Ltd.
dilip@fortunebiotech.com 

Mr. Baljit Sobti
Managing Director
Systems Tek India Pvt. Ltd.
bsobti@systemstek.co.in
 
Mr. C Suresh Reddy
Director 
Hanu Reddy Realty India Pvt Ltd.
sureshreddy@hanureddyrealty.com
 
Dr G C Gopala Pillai
Chairman
Public Sector Restructuring & Internal Audit
pillai.gopal@gmail.com
 
Mr. Vasant Subramanyam
Director & CEO
Last Speak Data Pvt. Ltd.
vasant@lastpeak.org
 
 
Mr. Atul Sharma
Managing Director 
Link Legal India Law Services
atul@linklegal.in
 
M Sivaram
Chairman & Managing Director
Aruna Hotels Ltd.
msivaram.md@arunahotels.com
 
Ms. Madhulika Gupta
Founder Director
Repute Public Affairs & CSR Solutions
madhulika.gupta@reputesolutions.com

Mr. Vinay Kumar
Consultant
C2c Consulting Pvt Ltd
vinay@concept2competence.com
 
Mr. Nitin Deshpande
President
Allscripts India Pvt. Ltd.
nitin.deshpande@allscripts.com
 
Mr. Pankaj Bohra
Chartered Accountant
Pankaj Bohra & Co.
pankajbohra@gmail.com
 
Ms. Poorvi Chothani
Managing Partner
LawQuest
poorvi@lawquestinternational.com
 
Dr. Prakash Chandran
Consultant Psychologist
Dhanyas Doctors' Chamber
prakasharackal@gmail.com
 
Dr. Prasad Medury
Partner
Amrop India Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
prasad.medury@amrop.in
 
Mr. Prashant Krishnan
Managing Director
S’Tronics Pvt. Ltd.
krishnan.prashant@gmail.com
 
Ms. Priya Chetty Rajagopal
Executive Director-Leadership & Board Practice
RGF Executive Search
cr.priya@rgf-india.com
 
Mr. Rabindra Srikantan
Managing Director
ASM Technologies Ltd.
rsrikant@asmltd.com
 
Mr. Raghvendra Ponkshe
Managing Director
Bhate & Ponkshe
rponkshe@bhateponkshe.com
 
Mr. Rajaram Rajkumar
Consultant & Director   
TE Connectivity Shared Services Pvt Ltd
raj.rajkumar.blr@gmail.com
 
Mr. S. Puranchandra Rao
Managing Director
Global Infovision Pvt. Ltd.
Rao@infovision21.com

Mr. S K Sarkar
Chief Executive
Sarkar & Associates
sksarkar@vsnl.com
 
Mr. Sandeep Marwah 
President 
Asian Academy of Film & Television 
sandeepmarwah@aaft.com

Mr. Sunder Advani
Chairman & Managing Director
Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Ltd.
cmd@advanihotels.com
 
Mr. T N Venkatanarayanan
Managing Director
DivIHN Soft Systems P Ltd.
tnv@divihnsoft.com
 
Mr. N.V. Venkatasubramanian
Chief Executive
L & T Valves Limited
nvvenkat@lntvalves.com
 
Mr. Rajan Vasa
Managing Director CEO
Contech BPO Services Pvt Ltd
rajan.vasa@contechbpo.com
 
Mr. N V Srinivasan
Chief Consultant
NVS & Associates 
nvsrini@nvsassociates.com
 
              Mr. Nanik Rupani          
              Chairman      
              Neutron Electronics Systems Pvt. Ltd.
              nanik@nanikrupani.com

Mr. Ahsan Khan             
Partner        
Ahsan Exports
ahsankhan103@gmail.com

             Mr.V. Srinivasan
             Designated Partner
             Zaikenn Management Services
             socro19@gmail.com
 
 
             Ms. Heena Gorsia
             Consultant
             Gorsia Handicrafts & Designs Pvt. Ltd.
             heenagorsia@gmail.com

Mr. S. Chandrasekar
Director
International Infrastructure Consultants Pvt. Ltd
sc@iic.co.in

 
 
 
Regional President – North Region    
 
Dr. Lalit Bhasin
Managing Partner
Bhasin & Co, Advocates
lbhasin@gmail.com
 
Regional President – South Region
 
Mr. N V Srinivasan
Chief Consultant
NVS & Associates 
nvsrini@nvsassociates.com
 
 
Regional President – East Region
 
Mr. R. N. Ghosal
Managing Director
Tide Water Oil Co. India Ltd.
md2011@tidewaterindia.co.in
 
Regional President – West Region
 
Mr. Sunder Advani
Chairman & Managing Director
Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Ltdcmd@advanihotels.com
 

            Special Invitee

            Ms. Rajyalakshmi Rao
            Director
            Rewas Ports Limited
            rajyarao@gmail.com

            Special Invitee

            Mr. Sarbajit Ghose
            Executive Director
            Laguna Clothing Pvt Ltd
            sarbajit_ghose@laguna-clothing.com

 


 About IACC ::
Vision and Mission »
National President »
Executive Council »
Message from the President »
Affiliations »
IACC Secretariat »
Appreciations to IACC »
Past Presidents »
Memorandum & Articles of Association »
Annual Reports »
Contact Us »
Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Newsletters
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)