Home | Contact Us | Site Map
Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce
Executive Council


Executive Council 2016-17

National President
Mr N V Srinivasan
Managing Partner
NVS & Associates

Immediate Past President

              Dr. Lalit Kanodia
                          Datamatics Ltd.             
First Executive Vice-President
Mr Vasant Subramanyan
Director & CEO
Last Peak Data Pvt Ltd
Second Executive Vice-President
Dr. Lalit Bhasin
Managing Partner
Bhasin & Co, Advocates


Mr. Atul Sharma
Managing Director 
Link Legal India Law Services

Mr. S K Sarkar
Chief Executive
Sarkar & Associates

Mr. Ravi Vishnu
Chairman & MD
Cosyn Limited

Mr.Asoke K Laha
President & CEO
Interra Information Technologies Inc.
Ms. Priya Chetty Rajagopal
Executive Director-Leadership & Board Practice
RGF Executive Search
Mr. C Suresh Reddy
Hanu Reddy Realty India Pvt Ltd.
Mr. T N Venkatanarayanan
Managing Director
DivIHN Soft Systems P Ltd.

Dr. Sankaran Raghunathan
National Management School

Mr. S Ravishankar
Director - Exports
Super Auto Forge Private Ltd

Mr Nitin Deshpande
Allscripts ( India ) Pvt.Ltd.

Mr. Raghvendra Ponkshe
Managing Director
Bhate & Ponkshe
Mr Prashant Krishnan
Managing Director
S'Tronics Pvt Ltd
Mr. R.N. Ghosal
Managing Director
Tide Water Oil Co. (India) Ltd
Mr. Pankaj Bohra
Chartered Accountant
Pankaj Bohra & Co.
Mr. S. Puranchandra Rao
Managing Director
Global Infovision Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Shantanu Deb Mookerjea

Ms Madhulika Gupta
Founder Director
Repute Public Affairs & CSR Solutions

Mr. Sunder Advani
Chairman & Managing Director
Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Ltd
Mr. Nanik Rupani          
Neutron Electronics Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Prasad Medury
Amrop India Consultants Pvt. Ltd.


Mr Annam Dilip Kumar
Managing Director
Fortune Bio-tech Ltd

Mr. Ahsan Khan
Ahsan Exports

Ms. Rajyalakshmi Rao
Rewas Ports Limited
Ms Heena Gorsia
Gorsia Handicrafts & Design Pvt Ltd

Regional Presidents  (ex-officio)

Regional President – North Region
Mr. Sanjay Mehta
Managing Director
Teleperformance India (CRM Services India Pvt. Ltd)
Regional President – South Region
Mr. R.B.V.V. Narasimha Raju
Managing Director
Elico Marketing Pvt. Limited
Regional President – East Region
Mr. B K Nahata
M/S Panchiram Nahata
Regional President – West Region
Mr. Sunder Advani
Chairman & Managing Director
Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Ltd

For more details, you may contact Ms. Trupti Pawar, Additional Director, IACC at trupti@iaccindia.com


 About IACC ::
Vision and Mission »
National President »
Executive Council »
Affiliations »
IACC Secretariat »
Appreciations to IACC »
Past Presidents »
Memorandum & Articles of Association »
Annual Reports »
Contact Us »
Resource Center
Doing Business in India »
Doing Business in USA »
Indo US Trade Info »
Fact Sheets »
read more »
B2B and E-Commerce
IACC Members Interested in B2B »
Members Area »
Events »
Login Now »
Home | About Us | Regions and Branches | Forum and Initiatives | Research and Publications
Events | Media Room | Contact Us | Site Map | Credits
All Rights Reserved 2014 - Indo American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)