Page 21 - IACC Newsletter August-September 2013 Issue 13

Basic HTML Version

(L-R) Ms Connie McCaslin, Mr. John McCaslin, Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs with the Ambassador
Mr. S K Sarkar, Past Regional President, NIC (second from the left) welcoming the members.
(L-R) Ambassador Kathleen Stephens, Mr. S K Sarkar, Ambassador Georges de La Roche Du Ronzet Plihal of the Embassy of the
Republic of Guatemala; Mr. Ashish Chandiok, Mr. R I Singh and Ambassador Tomasz Lukaszuk of the Embassy of Poland.