Page 24 - IACC Newsletter March 2013 Issue no. 9

Basic HTML Version

Ongoing Session on “Component Design / Approval Process”: (L-R) Mr. A Selvaraj, Addl. General Manager, (Indigenization and
Technology Development), Hindustan Aeronautics Limited; Mr. Manjunatha Hebbar, Sr. Vice President and Head of Strategic Solutions;
Infotech Enterprises Limited; Mr. Prakash Eeralli, Practice Head, Engineering Process, Honeywell Aerospace, Mr. S L Deshmjukh, Vice
President (Technology & Industrialization), Aerospace & Defence, Sun Group
Ongoing Session on Session on “Standards / Certification Moderator” (L-R) Dr. Ajay Batra, Managing Partner , World Intellectual
Property Optimization Bank; Mr. K P Srivastava, Director of Airworthiness , DGCA; Dr. Satish Chandra, Head (Structure Division), National
Aerospace Laboratory