Page 70 - IACC Newsletter March-April 2014 Issue 03

Basic HTML Version

General
The objective of the
training is to aid
participants in developing
their skills to deal with
American customers
Thursday, July 24,
2014 | 9.30 a.m. to
5.30 p.m.
Chennai, Hanu
Reddy
Residences
Mr. Syed Nabeen
nabeen@iaccindia.c
om
Aerospace &
Defence ,
Electronics
IACC is a supporting
partner for this event. SES
is India's first Aerospace &
Defence Electronics event
which captures the
opportunities created by
defence offset and
defence procurement
policies of Govt. of India.
This event includes the
following focus segments:
Military - Land Systems,
Aerospace - Air Force,
Avionics, Naval Systems
and Homeland Security.
July 30-31, 2014 | 10
a.m. to 5 p.m.
Bangalore,
Bangalore
International
Exhibition
Center
Ms. Trupti Pawar
trupti@iaccindia.co
m
Human
Resource
Development
A program that helps
recognizes and prevents
Sexual Harassment at
work.
Friday, August 08,
2014 | 10 a.m. to 12
p.m.
Bangalore, ITC
Infotech
Ms. Swati Srivastava
swati@iaccindia.co
m
Media,
Entertainment
& Tourism
The emerging and
importance for this sector
holds possibilities for Indo
– US ventures and trips
Tuesday, August 12,
2014 | 5 p.m. to 7:30
p.m.
Kolkata, The
Bengal Club
Ms. Madhusree
Daityari
eic@iaccindia.com
General -
Networking
Felicitation of Key Officials
of the US Embassy from
various section
Wednesday, August
20, 2014 | 7 p.m.
onwards
New Delhi, Hotel
The Lalit
Ms. Neelu Sadana
neelu@iaccindia.co
m
Human
Resource
Development
- Skill
Development
An Inter facing between
trainees for skill
development candidates
and the corporate sectors
Thursday, September
4, 2014 | 2 p.m. to 5
p.m.
Kolkata, BCCI
Ms. Madhusree
Daityari
eic@iaccindia.com
Sports
Sunday, September
14, 2014 | 8 a.m. to 1
p.m.
New Delhi, R K
Khanna Tennis
Stadium
Ms Sonia Khattar
Sonia.iacc@gmail.co
m
General
Monday, September
29, 2014 | 10 a.m. to 1
p.m. (Public Session) &
2 p.m. to 5 p.m. (EC
Meeting)
Mumbai, The Taj
Mahal Hotel,
Ballroom
Ms. Shweta Sanghvi
shweta@iaccindia.c
om
Legal
Tuesday, October 14,
2014 | 2 p.m. to 7
p.m.
New Delhi, Hotel
Hyatt Regency
Mr. Atul Vyas
atul@iaccindia.com